Please Wait . . .

Dark Mode
Top Leagues
18-Sep-2020, 03:20 pm

Bruno Fernandes wins Manchester United 2019-20 Player of the Year after arriving in January

Bruno Fernandes Manchester United third kit 2020-21

Bruno Fernandes has won Manchester United's Player of the Year award for 2019-20 - despite only arriving halfway through the Premier League season.

His excellent performances were the catalyst for Ole Gunnar Solskjaer's side returning to the Champions League for the 2020-21 campaign, finishing third in the English top-flight.

Source :

Recommended News :