Please Wait . . .

ZQSCORE GOAL

Top Leagues

04-Jun-2020, 08:53 pm

La Liga restart: Fixture dates, teams and how to watch Barcelona and Real Madrid on UK and US TV or live stream


Joao Felix Lionel Messi Sergio Ramos 2019-20

La Liga football returns in June after a number of months without action due to the lockdown measures imposed in Spain in response to theglobal coronavirus pandemic.

Barcelona, Real Madrid, Atletico Madrid and more will all take to the pitch again to complete the 2019-20 campaign, following the successful behind-closed-doors model pioneered by the Bundesliga in Germany.

We've been deprived of seeing the likes of Lionel Messi and Sergio Ramos work their magic for too long,so, like many, you might be wonderinghow to tune in and when the games will be played. So look no further -Goal brings you everything you need to know about how to watch Spanish football's big restart.

In the UK, La Liga matches will be available to watch and stream on La Liga TV, while Premier Sports and FreeSports also have rights for some games.

La Liga TV games will be free to watchin the UK for the month of June if you are aSky customer. In order to avail of the offer, which will activate channel 435, customers should visit www.premiersports.comregister their details and input the promo code BACKTOWIN. However, customers will be charged for the service fromJuly 1.

In the U.S., La Liga games will be broadcast on the beIN Sports network, which has both English language and Spanish language channels, as well as an online streaming service, beIN Sports Connect.

According to La Liga president Javier Tebas, the aim is to have games played every day, but only matchday 28 and matchday 29 have had their dates confirmed so far. Fixtureswillkick-off at different times. Games will be played at 12 noon BST (7am ET), 4pm BST (11am ET)6:30pm BST (1:30pm ET), 9pm BST (4pm ET).

Return to top

'The Great Derby' between Sevilla vs Real Betis will raise the curtain for the final act of La Liga on June 11 as Spanish football gets under way once again after the coronavirus lockdown. Barcelona will be in action against Mallorca on Saturday June 13, while Real Madrid play Eibar a day later, on Sunday June 14.

Return to top

Barcelona play Leganes at Camp Nou on Tuesday June 16 in the late evening kick-off, while Real Madrid - playing at Alfredo di Stefano Stadium -face Valencia at the same time a day later.

Return to top

Return to top

Return to top

Return to top

Return to top

Return to top

Return to top

Return to top

Return to top

Return to top


Source : goal.com

Recommended News :
Dark Mode
`
image-top-scroll